Current Weather

84°
Scattered Clouds
Feels like 84
0 - 0 in
13 MPH E
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday May 25
    Thunderstorms developing late
    84°
    73°
    14 MPH SSE
    50%
  • Sat Saturday May 26
    A few clouds
    96°
    76°
    10 MPH S
    20%
  • Sun Sunday May 27
    A few clouds
    96°
    75°
    8 MPH SE
    0%
  • Mon Monday May 28
    Mainly sunny
    95°
    75°
    11 MPH E
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday May 29
    Sunny
    98°
    76°
    9 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday May 30
    Sunshine
    102°
    76°
    12 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Thu Thursday May 31
    Sunshine
    103°
    77°
    18 MPH S
    0%
  • Fri Friday June 01
    Sunny
    105°
    77°
    14 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday June 02
    Mainly sunny
    106°
    79°
    13 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday June 03
    Sunshine
    104°
    78°
    12 MPH SSW
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 84 L 73
Sat
H 96 L 76
Sun
H 96 L 75

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
Very High
Weed
None