Current Weather

75°
Addison, TX
Overcast
Feels like 75
0 - 0 in
9 MPH SSE
Location:
Addison, TX
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday September 19
    Clouds giving way to sun
    96°
    76°
    13 MPH S
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday September 20
    Plenty of sun
    95°
    76°
    13 MPH S
    0%
  • Thu Thursday September 21
    Times of sun and clouds
    93°
    74°
    12 MPH S
    20%
  • Fri Friday September 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    94°
    72°
    12 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday September 23
    More sun than clouds
    92°
    72°
    11 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Sun Sunday September 24
    Plenty of sun
    91°
    71°
    10 MPH SE
    10%
  • Mon Monday September 25
    Plenty of sun
    89°
    72°
    10 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday September 26
    Showers possible in the afternoon
    88°
    70°
    10 MPH SSE
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday September 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    86°
    68°
    10 MPH NE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday September 28
    Partly cloudy
    82°
    66°
    11 MPH NNE
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Addison, TX
Tue
H 96 L 76
Wed
H 95 L 76
Thu
H 93 L 74

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None