Current Weather

52°
Clear
Feels like 52
0 - 0 in
14 MPH ESE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday April 20
    Plenty of sun
    71°
    54°
    15 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Sat Saturday April 21
    Thunderstorms
    64°
    52°
    13 MPH SE
    90%
  • Sun Sunday April 22
    Partly cloudy
    70°
    49°
    16 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Mon Monday April 23
    Mostly cloudy
    72°
    50°
    12 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday April 24
    Sunshine
    78°
    58°
    7 MPH ENE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    Chance of showers
    64°
    50°
    14 MPH N
    60%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Mostly sunny
    76°
    55°
    9 MPH NW
    10%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    A few clouds
    77°
    55°
    8 MPH NNW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    Times of sun and clouds
    79°
    57°
    11 MPH S
    20%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    Partly cloudy
    80°
    60°
    12 MPH SSE
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 71 L 54
Sat
H 64 L 52
Sun
H 70 L 49

Pollen

Tree
Moderate
Grass
Very High
Weed
None