Current Weather

79°
Addison, TX
Broken Clouds
Feels like 82
0 - 0 inch.
6 Mph S
Location:
Addison, TX
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday August 18
    Partly cloudy
    96°
    79°
    8 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday August 19
    Mix of sun and clouds
    98°
    79°
    8 MPH SW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday August 20
    Times of sun and clouds
    97°
    77°
    9 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Mon Monday August 21
    Sunny
    93°
    76°
    10 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday August 22
    Abundant sunshine
    96°
    77°
    8 MPH S
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday August 23
    Afternoon thunderstorms
    94°
    77°
    8 MPH ENE
    50%
  • Thu Thursday August 24
    Partly cloudy
    96°
    76°
    10 MPH E
    20%
  • Fri Friday August 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    90°
    73°
    10 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Sat Saturday August 26
    Partly cloudy
    90°
    73°
    9 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Sun Sunday August 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    89°
    73°
    7 MPH E
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Addison, TX
Fri
H 96 L 79
Sat
H 98 L 79
Sun
H 97 L 77

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
High