ECHL Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on April 10, 2013 at 8:36 PM

All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS
BEST OF 7
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Cincinnati 2, Toledo 0

Friday, April 5: Cincinnati 2, Toledo 1, 2OT

Saturday, April 6: Cincinnati 5, Toledo 2

Wednesday, April 10: Toledo at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

Friday, April 12: Toledo at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 13: Toledo at Cincinnati, 7:15 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 16: Cincinnati at Toledo, 7:35 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 17: Toledo at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

Reading 2, Greenville 1

Friday, April 5: Reading 1, Greenville 0

Saturday, April 6: Reading 4, Greenville 0

Wednesday, April 10: Greenville 4, Reading 2

Thursday, April 11: Reading at Greenville, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 14: Reading at Greenville, 4 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 16: Greenville at Reading, 7:05 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 17: Greenville at Reading, 7:05 p.m.

Florida 1, Elmira 1

Friday, April 5: Florida 5, Elmira 1

Saturday, April 6: Elmira 8, Florida 2

Wednesday, April 10: Florida at Elmira, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, April 12: Florida at Elmira, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 13: Florida at Elmira, 7:05 p.m.

x-Monday, April 15: Elmira at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 17: Elmira at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

Gwinnett 2, South Carolina 0

Friday, April 5: Gwinnett 5, South Carolina 0

Saturday, April 6: Gwinnett 3, South Carolina 2

Wednesday, April 10: Gwinnett at South Carolina, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, April 12: Gwinnett at South Carolina, 7:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 13: Gwinnett at South Carolina, 7:05 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 16: South Carolina at Gwinnett, 7:05 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 17: South Carolina at Gwinnett, 7:05 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Ontario 4, Utah 0

Tuesday, April 2: Ontario 5, Utah 2

Wednesday, April 3: Ontario 7, Utah 2

Friday, April 5: Ontario 2, Utah 1, OT

Saturday, April 6: Ontario 2, Utah 1, OT

Stockton 2, Las Vegas 2

Friday, April 5: Stockton 3, Las Vegas 2, OT

Saturday, April 6: Stockton 3, Las Vegas 2, OT

Monday, April 8: Las Vegas 3, Stockton 0

Tuesday, April 9: Las Vegas 5, Stockton 2

Wednesday, April 10: Stockton at Las Vegas, 10:05 p.m.

Friday, April 12: Las Vegas at Stockton, 10:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, April 14: Las Vegas at Stockton, 7 p.m.

Idaho 3, Colorado 2

Wednesday, April 3: Idaho 4, Colorado 3

Thursday, April 4: Colorado 6, Idaho 5, OT

Saturday, April 6: Idaho 1, Colorado 0

Sunday, April 7: Idaho 5, Colorado 3

Tuesday, April 9: Colorado 7, Idaho 4

Friday, April 12: Colorado at Idaho, 9:10 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 13: Colorado at Idaho, 9:10 p.m.

Alaska 1, San Francisco 1

Friday, April 5: Alaska 5, San Francisco 1

Saturday, April 6: San Francisco 1, Alaska 0

Thursday, April 11: Alaska at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m.

Friday, April 12: Alaska at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 13: Alaska at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 16: San Francisco at Alaska, 11:15 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 17: San Francisco at Alaska, 11:15 p.m.

Print
Email
|